Authorized Dealers


Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Utah Arizona Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Georgia Florida South Carolina North Carolina Virginia Michigan Michigan Indiana Ohio West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maryland Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts Vermont New Hampshire Maine Alaska Hawaii New Jersey Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Image Map

Click the map to find a dealer near you!


 


Complete Listing of Authorized Bass-Mollett Dealers


Alabama
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Alaska
Donald Oberg
425-308-5025
donaldoberg@yahoo.com

 

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com


Arizona
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com


Arkansas
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Australia
Hickey & Co. Pty. Ltd.
011-61-2-9564-1888
info@hickeyandco.com

 

California
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com


Canada
Gravure-Craft Ltd.
416-766-2481
gravurecraft@bellnet.ca


Colorado
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com


Connecticut
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com


Delaware
Da Da & Mark Knudsen
732-616-6813
mark.knudsen@bass-mollett.com

 

Heidi Dous
267-278-1228
heidi.dous@bass-mollett.com


Florida
Chuck Campbell
941-320-3322
chuck.campbell@bass-mollett.com

 


Georgia
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Hawaii
Donald Oberg
425-308-5025
donaldoberg@yahoo.com


Idaho
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com

 

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com


Illinois
Pete Arehart
636-669-4195
pete.arehart@bass-mollett.com

 

--Chicagoland Metro Area

Jeff Grimm
630-707-0016
jeff.grimm@bass-mollett.com

Indiana
Jeff Grimm
630-707-0016
jeff.grimm@bass-mollett.com

 

Iowa
Jeff Grimm
630-707-0016
jeff.grimm@bass-mollett.com


Kansas
Allyson Vangel-Malek
314-249-6045
allyson.malek@bass-mollett.com


Kentucky
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Louisiana
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Maine
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com


Maryland
Da Da & Mark Knudsen
732-616-6813
mark.knudsen@bass-mollett.com


Heidi Dous
267-278-1228
heidi.dous@bass-mollett.com


Massachusetts
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com


Michigan
Jeff Grimm
630-707-0016
jeff.grimm@bass-mollett.com


--Detroit Metro Area

Steve Kemp, Jr.
248-798-3815
steve.kemp@kachinasupply.com


Minnesota
800-851-4046
orders@bass-mollett.com


Mississippi
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Missouri
Allyson Vangel-Malek
314-249-6045
allyson.malek@bass-mollett.com


Pete Arehart
636-669-4195
pete.arehart@bass-mollett.com

 

--St. Louis Metro
Chuck Campbell
941-320-3322
chuck.campbell@bass-mollett.com

 

Montana

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com


Nebraska
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com


Nevada
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com

 

New Hampshire
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com


New Jersey
Da Da & Mark Knudsen
732-616-6813
mark.knudsen@bass-mollett.com

 

Elliott Goldstein
617-916-8767
elliot.goldstein@bass-mollett.com

 

Heidi Dous
267-278-1228
heidi.dous@bass-mollett.com


New Mexico
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com


New York
Heidi Dous
267-278-1228
heidi.dous@bass-mollett.com

 

Christine Ward

518-699-9361

christine.ward@bass-mollett.com


--NYC Metro Area
Jeffrey Kassan
516-317-1766
jeff.kassan@bass-mollett.com

 

North Carolina
Bradley Ellis
704-473-8745
brad.ellis@bass-mollett.com


North Dakota
800-851-4046

orders@bass-mollett.com


Ohio
Tom Benz
937-215-6999
tom.benz@bass-mollett.com


Oklahoma
Allyson Vangel-Malek
314-249-6045
allyson.malek@bass-mollett.com


Oregon

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com


Pennsylvania
Heidi Dous
267-278-1228
heidi.dous@bass-mollett.com

Rhode Island
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com

 

South Carolina
Carol Poole
828-320-0514
carol.poole@bass-mollett.com


South Dakota

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com


Tennessee
Terry & Deborah Cain
800-542-2827
terry.cain@bass-mollett.com


Texas
Chris Adams
806-252-6803
chris.adams@bass-mollett.com


Joe Garcia
361-658-5498
joeg855@gmail.com


Utah
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com

 

Vermont
John Boyle
203-710-5212
john.boyle@bass-mollett.com

 

Virginia
Brian Wiglesworth
804-241-8934
brian.wiglesworth@bass-mollett.com

 

Washington
Donald Oberg
425-308-5025
donaldoberg@yahoo.com

 

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com

 

Washington DC
Brian Wiglesworth
804-241-8934
brian.wiglesworth@bass-mollett.com

 

West Virginia
Brian Wiglesworth
804-241-8934
brian.wiglesworth@bass-mollett.com

 

Tom Benz
937-215-6999
tom.benz@bass-mollett.com

 

Wisconsin

Karen Wicker
618-699-9379
karen.wicker@bass-mollett.com

 

Wyoming
Max Eddings
800-446-4590
max.eddings@bass-mollett.com

 

Craig Stewart, FD

541-233-7485
craig.stewart@bass-mollett.com